How To Enable And Use Gmail Undo Send Feature

Google has launched an option to undo the sending of an email from your Gmail service, as announced in its official blog.
The "Undo Send" it is only available to the Gmail Web version. However, the company expects to launch this button to mobile devices in the coming months.
Gmail Undo Send

With this feature if you sent the email to the wrong person or you do not want to send that email for some reason, the last time you can cancel the sending of this email to a maximum of 30 seconds after pressing the button 'send' .
Also See This: Some Great SEO Tips And Tricks To Ranked Top In Google
By default the Undo Send feature is disabled. 

Steps To enable the "Undo Send Feature Of Gmail":

  • Click the gear icon in the upper right corner and select Settings.
  • Go down the screen until "Undo Send" and click Enable.
  • Configure the cancellation period (the time you have to decide if you want to cancel sending an email) that can be 5, 10, 20 or 30 seconds
  • Click the Save Changes button bottom of the page.

Once configured the tool, the 'Cancel delivery' button automatically appears next to the button 'send' so that it can press with one click quickly without switching windows.
Thus, during the time interval chosen, you'll turn back once the message is sent, but those seconds after the mail is sent and there will be no way to rescue him.
Don't Miss: How To Create And Manage Multiple Twitter Accounts With One Gmail Account
Last Words: Today I show you to How To Enable And Use Gmail Undo Send Feature in above article. This is very useful service provides by Google in Gmail. If you like it, then you should share it with your friends. Because Sharing Is Caring !!!
How To Enable And Use Gmail Undo Send Feature How To Enable And Use Gmail Undo Send Feature Reviewed by akrib on 10:27:00 PM Rating: 5

1 comment:

Powered by Blogger.